GEO Office

Phone: (734) 995-0221

339 E. Liberty, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Officers, 2020-21

Sumeet Patwardhan, President |

Erin Markiewitz, Vice President |

Katherine Richard, Treasurer |

Amir Fleischmann,

Yeager, Head Steward |

Leah Bernardo-Ciddio, Annaliese Keiser, & Dom Bouavichith,
Communications Committee Co-Chairs

Kat Brausch & Sara Morell,
Grievance Committee Co-Chairs

Jonah Feitelson & Veronica Williamson,
Organizing Committee (OC) Co-Chairs

Devlin Mallory & Jen Triplett,
Contract Committee Co-Chairs

Emilee Cardin & Sahil Kumar,
Solidarity & Political Action Committee (SPAC) Co-Chairs

Rafael Rivero, Website


Liz Ratzloff, Staff Organizer |
Liz taught as a GSI while pursuing a MS in Environmental Informatics and Conservation Ecology from the School of Natural Resources and Environment in 2017. Before attending UM, she was an organizer for Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan. She brings a strong background in leadership development and database management and is passionate about helping GEO continue to be a leader in the wider labor movement. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with her dogs and living a balanced life.

Yvette Patrick, Finance and Office Manager