GEO Office

Phone: (734) 995-0221
Email: umgeo@geo3550.org

Address:
339 E. Liberty, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Officers, 2020-21

Sumeet Patwardhan, President | president@geo3550.org

Erin Markiewitz, Vice President | veep@geo3550.org

Katherine Richard, Treasurer | treasurer@geo3550.org

Amir Fleischmann, Secretarysecretary@geo3550.org

Yeager, Head Steward | headstew@geo3550.org

Leah Bernardo-Ciddio, Annaliese Keiser, & Dom Bouavichith,
Communications Committee Co-Chairs
commchair@geo3550.org

Kat Brausch & Sara Morell,
Grievance Committee Co-Chairs
grievancechair@geo3550.org

Jonah Feitelson & Veronica Williamson,
Organizing Committee (OC) Co-Chairs
organizingchair@geo3550.org

Devlin Mallory & Jen Triplett,
Contract Committee Co-Chairs
contractchair@geo3550.org

Emilee Cardin & Sahil Kumar,
Solidarity & Political Action Committee (SPAC) Co-Chairs
SPACchair@geo3550.org

Rafael Rivero, Website Administratorwebadmin@geo3550.org

Staff

Liz Ratzloff, Staff Organizer | liz@geo3550.org
Liz taught as a GSI while pursuing a MS in Environmental Informatics and Conservation Ecology from the School of Natural Resources and Environment in 2017. Before attending UM, she was an organizer for Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan. She brings a strong background in leadership development and database management and is passionate about helping GEO continue to be a leader in the wider labor movement. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with her dogs and living a balanced life.

Yvette Patrick, Finance and Office Manager yvette@geo3550.org