GEO Office

Phone: (734) 995-0221
Email: umgeo@geo3550.org

Address:
339 E. Liberty, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Officers, 2021-22

Joey Valle, President | president@geo3550.org

Veronica Williamson, Vice President | veep@geo3550.org

Abraham Mhaidli, Treasurer | treasurer@geo3550.org

Yeager, Secretarysecretary@geo3550.org

Jeremy Glover, Head Steward | headstew@geo3550.org

Dom Bouavichith & Annaliese Keiser,
Communications Committee Co-Chairs
commchair@geo3550.org

Gillian Gray,
Grievance Committee Chair
grievancechair@geo3550.org

Jane Fury & Steven Kurtz,
Organizing Committee (OC) Co-Chairs
organizingchair@geo3550.org

Amir Fleischmann, Ember McCoy, & Adam Benjamin Smith,
Contract Committee Co-Chairs
contractchair@geo3550.org

Kathleen Brown & Avery Winn,
Solidarity & Political Action Committee (SPAC) Co-Chairs
SPACchair@geo3550.org

Rafael Rivero, Website Administratorwebadmin@geo3550.org

Staff

Liz Ratzloff, Staff Organizer | liz@geo3550.org
Liz taught as a GSI while pursuing a MS in Environmental Informatics and Conservation Ecology from the School of Natural Resources and Environment in 2017. Before attending UM, she was an organizer for Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan. She brings a strong background in leadership development and database management and is passionate about helping GEO continue to be a leader in the wider labor movement. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with her dogs and living a balanced life.

Yvette Patrick, Finance and Office Manager yvette@geo3550.org