GEO Office

Address
339 E. Liberty, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone
734-995-0221

E-mail
umgeo@geo3550.org


Officers

Jared Eno
President | president@geo3550.org

Ember McCoy
Vice President | veep@geo3550.org

Mike “Finn” Finnegan
Treasurer | treasurer@geo3550.org

Karthik Ganapathy
Secretarysecretary@geo3550.org

Katie Berringer
Head Steward | headstew@geo3550.org

Pratiksha Menon & Jess Roden
Communications Committee Chair(s)commchair@geo3550.org

Amir Fleischmann
Contract Committee Chaircontractchair@geo3550.org

Jim Stehlin & Jess Lucas
Grievance Committee Chair(s)grievancechair@geo3550.org

Michael Mueller & Lucy Peterson
Organizing Committee (OC) Chair(s) organizingchair@geo3550.org

Kathleen Brown
Solidarity & Political Action Committee (SPAC) Chair(s)SPACchair@geo3550.org

Rafael Rivero
Tech Administrator | techadmin@geo3550.org


Staff

Dom Bouavichith
Staff Organizer | dom@geo3550.org

Dom taught as a GSI while pursuing a PhD in Linguistics at U-M. During his time there, he organized through GEO as a member, working group member, and comms co-chair. He brings a strong background in higher ed pedagogy and equity-focused efforts in academia. In his free time, he enjoys cooking, gardening, and hiking his way through new-to-him parks.

Yvette Starbuck
Finance & Office Manager | yvette@geo3550.org