GEO Office

339 E. Liberty, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104



Press Inquiries
All press inquiries should be sent to GEO’s press liaison, Amir Fleischmann, at


Jared Eno
President |

Ember McCoy
Vice President |

Mike “Finn” Finnegan
Treasurer |

Karthik Ganapathy

Katie Berringer
Head Steward |

Amir Fleischmann
Contract Committee
Press Liaison

Jim Stehlin & Jess Lucas
Grievance Committee Chair(s)

Michael Mueller & Lucy Peterson
Organizing Committee (OC) Chair(s)

Kathleen Brown
Solidarity & Political Action Committee (SPAC) Chair(s)

Rafael Rivero
Tech Administrator |


Dom Bouavichith
Staff Organizer |

Dom taught as a GSI while pursuing a PhD in Linguistics at U-M. During his time there, he organized through GEO as a member, working group member, and comms co-chair. He brings a strong background in higher ed pedagogy and equity-focused efforts in academia. In his free time, he enjoys cooking, gardening, and hiking his way through new-to-him parks.

Yvette Starbuck
Finance & Office Manager |